Hello world!

So I guess I should introduce myself. My name is Suki Hayashi and I am a BJD. For those of you who don’t know what that is, go to Wikipedia. Okay, so a friend of mine, Katerina, has a blog. She uses her mom’s Devianart journal but I wanted something all my own, so my Mom helped my start this one. I’ve never really had one of these so I really don’t know what to say. Well, first of all, I love to design my own clothes. I love going to flea markets to find new fabrics and vintage things. I don’t have any siblings yet unless you count Mom’s stuffed animal collection, in which case, I have more than I can count. Do stuffed animals count? I have two pets: a mouse named Hamlet and a little white Totoro. I practice Shinto and prefer a very traditional lifestyle. My favorite legend is of Orihime and Hikoboshi. I also write haiku. Perhaps I will post some here if I get enough courage. I could barely decide to make a blog. Anyway, I have to go now. I have a batch of chocolate cookies to dev- I mean eat.

Leave a Reply

