New stuff, I suppose.

Mom woke me up at 7 am to take me outside to do a photoshoot. I know she did it just to spite me. It was cold out there! I don’t know what the temperature was, but I was freezing. Mom was too, apparently, because we only got 2 good photos out of the whole thing before we had to go in. Never again! On the bright side, Rae-chan posted a new pic she did for Mom winning her kiriban! It’s on her Deviantart page if you want to see it. It’s really cute. Time to sign off. Mom has to go to Walmart and I’m not allowed to be on the computer when she’s not home. Have a pic:

Cookie for Breakfast

2 thoughts on “New stuff, I suppose.

    • I was quite confused. It was so big! I wasn’t sure if I should eat it or if Mom had just grabbed it instead of her frisbee. lol! It was pumpkin spice and very yummy. Mom like making cookies, especially pumpkin cookies!

Leave a Reply

