New Theme for Christmas

So the Christmas season has started and I changed my theme to fit the season. My desktop is filled with light gadgets and falling snow! I love this season. Christmas is always filled with love and cookies. Especially cookies. Mom loves baking all kinds and usually the house will smell so good because of all the sugar, chocolate chip and snickerdoodle cookies! Mom says she wants to try homemade gingerbread this year. I can’t wait! I’m making all of my gifts this year except for Tiny Betsy’s which I got a while ago. I just have to wrap it. We’re putting the tree up tomorrow. Usually we put it up the day after Thanksgiving. I don’t know why it hasn’t been done yet. Anyway, not much else to write, so I’ll see if Mom will take some pictures tomorrow so I can post them. Until then!

Leave a Reply

